Pool Projection
RUSSELL PROJECTION
RUSSELL 10 Week Projection
Dec 15 2018 (Sat)474.51 ft-msl
Dec 22 2018 (Sat)474.60 ft-msl
Dec 29 2018 (Sat)474.60 ft-msl
Jan 05 2019 (Sat)474.60 ft-msl
Jan 12 2019 (Sat)474.60 ft-msl
Jan 19 2019 (Sat)474.50 ft-msl
Jan 26 2019 (Sat)474.50 ft-msl
Feb 02 2019 (Sat)474.50 ft-msl
Feb 09 2019 (Sat)474.50 ft-msl
Feb 16 2019 (Sat)474.50 ft-msl
Link to Declaration